Tigers News · 2019-2020 Cheer Squad Announced

Congratulations to the following girls selected for the 2019-2020 YHS Cheerleading Squad:

Sophia Aul, Emma Baird, Sophie Boyer, Xandria Carter, Katey Cooper, Lexie Couch, Ava Fallon, Emma Long, Sophie Licht, Kadence McClain, Madison Mitchell, Madalynn Parker, Michaela Pearson, Delaney Taylor, Maddie Tyler, Gia Vance, Cheyenne Waddell, Rylee Webb, Grace Whittenburg, Kylie Wilson, Erika Workman