Tigers News · All-County Volleyball Team

Congrats to the following Tigers for earning All-County Volleyball Status for 2020: Ellee Stinson, Jenny Morey, Jaylynn Dunsmore, Emilee Hill and Kaityln Judge

2020 Delaware County Volleyball Team

Ellee Stinson                          Yorktown
Gracie Conway                       Cowan
Jenny Morey                          Yorktown
Mallory Summers                  Wapahani
Camryn Wise                         Wapahani
Jaylynn Dunsmore                Yorktown
Bella Dearinger                     Delta
Chloe Cook                             Wapahani
Emma Clark                           Cowan
Emilee Hill                              Yorktown
Jascey Harrington                 Cowan
Kaitlyn Judge                         Yorktown
Tori Clements                        Wes-Del
Rylee Mace                             Cowan

Honorable Mention:

Reese Baker                           Wapahani
Kaydence Brewer                  Wapahani
Macie Bowden                       Wapahani
Abby Reed                              Daleville
Kylie Antrim                           Wes-Del
Kendra Keesling                    Delta
Ava Papai                               Daleville

DCAA Coach of the Year:       Stephanie Bloom