Yorktown Girls Varsity Softball

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

Softball All County

Congratulations to the following girls for making Softball All-County team for 2017: Kara Tucker, Skyler Davis, Jenna Irelan, Isabel Moore, and Caitlyn Grim. Honorable Mention was Lexi Robertson. Complete All County List: 2017 All County SB Team

Softball All Conference

Congratulations to Softball All-Conference Selections: Kara Tucker, Skylar Davis and Isabel Moore. Honorable Mention Selections were: Jenna Irelan, Caitlyn Grim and Lexie Robertson. Complete list: 17 HHC All Conference Softball Team

Yorktown High School Varsity Softball beat Wapahani High School 10-6

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 5:00 PM Yorktown High School AWAY 10 Wapahani High School HOME 6 Game Recap Tigers take down Wapahani 10-6 at Selma on 16 hits total. 3 each by Isabel Moore and Carly Pettigrew. Isabel added a home run. Robertson, Grim and Cox chipped in 2 hits each. Box Scores 1 2

HHC Weekly Softball Report

Please read the HHC Weekly Softball Report2017-05-15-HHC softball

Yorktown High School Varsity Softball beat Shenandoah High School 3-2

Thursday, May 11, 2017 5:00 PM Yorktown High School AWAY 3 Shenandoah High School HOME 2 Game Recap It took 8 innings to defeat Shennandoah 3-2. The Tigers had 10 hits. 2 each by Robertson, Moore, Cox and Grim. Davis had a double. Carlea Pettigrew had the RBI single in the 8th to clinch the

Yorktown High School Varsity Softball beat Delta High School 15-4

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:00 PM Yorktown High School AWAY 15 Delta High School HOME 4 Game Recap Tigers are County Champs back to back. 3 hit game for Reagan Cox, Kara Tucker and Jenna Irelan who also hit a 3 run homer to put Delta away 15-4 in 6 innings. Robertson, Davis, Moore, Grim

County Softball postponed

The girls county softball tourney is postponed tomorrow. The new schedule is as follows: Monday:  Yorktown vs Daleville Tuesday:  WD vs Delta Wednesday:  Championship   We will start each game at 5:00 p.m. and they will be played at Wes-Del